Our Trustees

After thorough deliberations and due diligence, The Academy has invited eminent and outstanding scholars who have made landmark contributions in Medicine and Health care as Foundation Fellows. They have been drawn from Country-wide and abroad.

The Academy of Medicine Specialties believes the outstanding experts would be able to provide academic and professional leadership. In all the various health and medical challenges facing the Country and enhance our health and welfare and contribute to the science, art, theory, and practice of Medicine in the Country.

Dr. Sonny Folorunso kuku OFR. FAS, FAcadMedS

Chairman of the Board

Emeritus Prof Osato Frank Giwa-Osagie OON, FAcadMedS

Vice Chairman

Prof Augustine Ohwovoriole, FAcadMedS

Secretary BOT

Prof. Oladapo A Ashiru OFR. FAcadMeds

Treasurer & President of the Academy